Contact persons

null
null

Gary Hockin

General Manager and Director
Regional Account Manager – Scotland and Ireland


Email: gary.hockin@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 01480 408500 / 07889 006 613
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Fiona Whitney

Office Manager / Sales and Customer Support

Email: fiona.whitney@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 01480 408 500
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Fi Christie

Sales and Customer Support

Email: fiona.christie@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 01480 408 500
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Gill Brace

Sales and Customer Support

Email: gill.brace@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 01480 408 500
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Julie Crook

Sales and Customer Support

Email: julie.crook@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 01480 408 500
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Derren Todd

Internal Sales Engineer

Email: derren.todd@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 01480 408 500
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Kevin Ellison

Technical Support

Email: kevin.ellison@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 01480 408 500
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Rob Maydom

Regional Account Manager - East

Email: rob.maydom@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 07725 760 205
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Nigel Browning

Regional Account Manager – North West

Email: nigel.browning@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 07899 895 724
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Dhiresh Mistry

Regional Account Manager – Midlands

Email: dhiresh.mistry@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 07780 668 561
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Simon Steele

Regional Account Manager – South

Email: simon.Steele@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 07798 930 735
Fax: 01480 403 808

null
null

Ian Barton

Regional Account Manager – North East

Email: ian.barton@leuze.co.uk

Phone: 07387 102 835
Fax: 01480 403 808

null